It’s time for another report:

What did you do in the previous week?

In the previous week I got the custom shaders to work in Multitexture Materials mode for the BGE.

What do you plan to do in the following week?

In the following week I plan to release some testing builds (Win32 for sure, but I’m hoping to also do Linux and Mac as well). Hopefully I can get some feedback so I can start cleaning/stabilizing/fixing/etc. I also plan to start working on a new shader api based off of BL_BlenderShader. I might also start working a bit on examples/documentations.

Describe any issues you are having that may require extra attention.

Currently there are no issues that may require extra attention.

Let us know whether you feel that you are on schedule, ahead of schedule, or behind schedule. If you are behind schedule, please let us know what we can do together to get things back on track.

I feel like I’m on schedule.

