It’s time for another report:

What did you do in the previous week?

A few days ago I posted a build of the branch to start getting feedback. Here is a link to the thread:

http://blenderartists.org/forum/showthread.php?t=191942

I had also started to work on implementing a Python API for BL_BlenderShader, but I’ve come to the conclusion that I want to do more planing before continuing on that. So, instead I started working on some documentation. Here is the start:

http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/User:Moguri/GSoC_Shaders_Docs

What do you plan to do in the following week?

In the following week I plan to start addressing any issues reported by users from the testing builds. I will also continue to work on documentation and possibly create some example files.

Describe any issues you are having that may require extra attention.

Currently there are no issues that may require extra attention.

Let us know whether you feel that you are on schedule, ahead of schedule, or behind schedule. If you are behind schedule, please let us know what we can do together to get things back on track.

I feel like I’m on schedule.

