What did you do in the previous week?

I’ve been working on the Python API for the shaders. Currently I have:

Shader object:
    Attributes: vertex, geometry, fragment, uniforms
    Methods: addUniform()

Uniform object:
    Attributes: name, type

You can also get a Shader object from KX_BlenderMaterial.blender_shader that has the sources and uniforms filled out. The uniforms are still missing their data, and setting sources via the Shader object is still buggy.

I have also added docs to PyDoc for the Shader and Uniform objects.

What do you plan to do in the following week?

I plan to wrap up the rest of the API work and complete these docs: http://wiki.blender.org/index.php/User:Moguri/GSoC_Shaders_Docs

Also, I’ll be trying to tackle some bugs.

Describe any issues you are having that may require extra attention.

There are no issues that may require extra attention.

Let us know whether you feel that you are on schedule, ahead of schedule, or behind schedule. If you are behind schedule, please let us know what we can do together to get things back on track.

I feel like I am currently on schedule.

